College Details


ESTD.: 2001 | TYPE: Private | AFFILIATION: ncte | RECOGNITION: aicte

Rayat Bahra Group

Rayat Bahra Group is one of the largest educational groups in North India, established under the flagship of President- S. Nirmal Singh Rayat and Chairman- S. Gurvinder Singh Bahra. Since its inception, the group has pioneered in the field of technical education. With its first Engineering College established in 2001 at Railmajra, Distt. Nawanshahr, it has prolifically grown since then to fifty five technical institutes encompassing ENGINEARING MANAGMENT Education, Ph, Sciences,  , Nursing and Dental Colleges as well as two renowned universities. In addition, it also runs an international school at Railmajra and four PSEB schools. The group has spread its wings across several North Indian states of Punjab, Haryana and Himachal Pradesh and operates two international campuses in the UK and the USA.